As of February 2021


      Chairman Bob Epstein, Director John Schroeder

      Community Members:  Standish O’Grady, Jack Longinotti, Frank Pedroncelli, Doug Mitarotonda, Eric Tiffany


2.  OPERATIONS          

      Chairman Peter Dornbrook, Director Eric Richert

      Community Members:  Caroline Scott, Howard Hoffman, Frank Dixon, Christian Bastoul, Dan Deemer


3.  PLANNING                                     

      Chairman Bertrand Perroud, Director Peter Dornbrook

      Community Members: Nate Whaley, Tina Coleman, Patrick O’Donnell, Preston Roper, Greg Kiskinen



      Chairman Bob Epstein, Director Bertrand Perroud

      Community Members:  Sandy Goldberg, Anh Oppenheimer, Steve King


5.  PERSONNEL                                   

      Chairman Eric Richert, Director John Schroeder


 Joining a Committee

Community participation and input is a vital component to the performance and results achieved from the District’s committees, and we are actively seeking Kirkwood residents, landowners and ratepayers to provide perspective and expertise otherwise not readily available to the Board of Directors.  We know your time is valuable.  Committees meet every other month at the District offices; participation by teleconference is acceptable.  If you are interested in helping shape the District’s future and can commit a minimum of 2-3 hours per month to focus on a wide range of issues, we would like to hear from you!

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please send a letter of interest and statement of qualifications to the District’s General Manager, Erik Christeson, at  Or you can contact him directly at 209-258-4444 should you have any questions.