As of February 2023


      Chairman John Schroeder, Director Doug Mitarotonda

      Community Members:  Standish O’Grady, Jack Longinotti, Frank Pedroncelli, Howard Hoffman


2.  OPERATIONS          

      Chairman Peter Dornbrook, Director Bob Epstein

      Community Members:  Caroline Scott, Dan Deemer, Jay Dwyer.


3.  PLANNING                                     

      Chairman Doug Mitarotonda, Director Bertrand Perroud

      Community Members: Patrick O’Donnell, Preston Roper, Anne-Flore Dwyer, Eric Richert.



      Chairman Peter Dornbrook, Director Bertrand Perroud

      Community Members:  Steve King, Sandy Goldberg, Anh Oppenheimer, Pamela Hyde, 


5.  PERSONNEL                                   

      Chairman Bob Epstein, Director John Schroeder


 Joining a Committee

Community participation and input is a vital component to the performance and results achieved from the District’s committees, and we are actively seeking Kirkwood residents, landowners and ratepayers to provide perspective and expertise otherwise not readily available to the Board of Directors.  We know your time is valuable.  Committees meet every other month at the District offices; participation by teleconference is acceptable.  If you are interested in helping shape the District’s future and can commit a minimum of 2-3 hours per month to focus on a wide range of issues, we would like to hear from you!

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please send a letter of interest and statement of qualifications to the District’s General Manager, Erik Christeson, at  Or you can contact him directly at 209-258-4444 should you have any questions.